Board of Trustees


Scott Bendig
Chief of Police
Montgomery Township Police Department



Maripeg Bruder, Board Chair


Amy Kendall Charles, Esq.
Mission Kids, CAC

Pat Ciarrocchi
News Anchor

Tim Cifelli
President & COO


Hope Cohen


Kenya Mann Faulkner, Esq.


Dina Fink, J.D.
Mission Kids, CAC


Andrea Freundlich


Michael Greenly, CIMA®
Senior Vice President
UBS Private Wealth Management


Peter Madden
President/ CEO
Agile Cat


Joseph W. “Chip” Marshall III
Vice Chairman
Stevens and Lee


Pauline McDaniel
Executive Director
Shore Memorial Hospital


Giovanna McKinney, CPA


Dave Morris
Director of Facilities
Qualtek Services

Jacqui Neulinger
Victim Advocate 



Abbie R. Newman, RN, JD
Executive Director
Mission Kids CAC


Lori Peruto, Esq.
Philadelphia Suburban Development Corporation


Ron Remick
Haverford, PA


Anthony Rodriguez, M.D.
North Willow Grove Family Medicine


Amalia Romanowicz, Esq.
Post & Shell, P.C.


Scott Schultz
Schultz &  Williams


Meredith Seigle, Esq.
Southhampton Legal Services


Bernard Shields
Vice President
M&T Bank


Kevin R. Steele
Montgomery County District Attorney’s Office


Chief Oscar Vance
Vance Investigation and Corporate Solutions, Inc.


Howard Weitz, MD
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital


Michael P. Williams, Esq.
Picciotti & Schoenberg
Philadelphia PA