Mission Kids’ Board of Trustees


Maripeg Bruder
Board Chair

Ron Remick, Ph.D., MBA
Board Vice Chair
Haverford, PA

Giovanna McKinney, C.P.A.
Board Treasurer

Dina Fink, J.D.

Amy Kendall Charles, Esq.
Mission Kids, CAC

Pat Ciarrocchi
News Anchor

Tim Cifelli 
Director of Marketing
Bolt On Technology (Automotive)

Hope Cohen
Crave Philly

Chief Dave Duffy
Upper Gwynedd Police Department

Andrea Freundlich

Michael Greenly, C.P.A.
Senior Vice President
UBS Private Wealth Management

Kelley B. Hodge, Esq.
Of Counsel
Elliot Greenleaf

Walt Hunter
CEO and Founder
Walt Hunter Media Consulting

Pauline LeVan
Executive Director
Shore Memorial Hospital

Peter Madden
President/ CEO
Agile Cat

Joseph W. “Chip” Marshall III
Vice Chairman
Stevens and Lee

Dave Morris
Director of Facilities
Qualtek Services

Jacqui Neulinger
Victim Advocate

Abbie R. Newman, RN, JD
Chief Executive Officer
Mission Kids Child Advocacy Center

Lori Nicoletti Peruto, Esq.
Philadelphia Suburban Development Corporation

Anthony Rodriguez, M.D.
North Willow Grove Family Medicine

Amalia Romanowicz, Esq.
Post & Shell, P.C.

L. Scott Schultz
Schultz &  Williams

Meredith Seigle, Esq.
Southhampton Legal Services

Bernard Shields
Vice President
M&T Bank

Leslie G. Slingsby, L.S.W.
Executive Director
Mission Kids Child Advocacy Center

Kevin R. Steele
Montgomery County District Attorney

Iliana Strauss

Chief Oscar Vance
Vance Investigation and Corporate Solutions, Inc.

Howard Weitz, M.D.
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

Michael P. Williams, Esq.
Picciotti & Schoenberg
Philadelphia, PA